Diese Seite weiterempfehlen:

Ansprechpersonen

Geschäftsführer

Roger Schneider

Telefon 071 747 54 54

r.schneider@remove-this.gravag.ch
Bereichsleiter
Beratung/Kunden

Christian Egger

Telefon 071 747 54 57

ch.egger@remove-this.gravag.ch
Bereichsleiter
Netz/Technik

Giuseppe De Martis

Telefon 071 747 54 88

g.demartis@remove-this.gravag.ch
Bereichsleiter Finanzen/
Administration/Marketing

Vincenzo Ornamento

Telefon 071 747 54 81

v.ornamento@remove-this.gravag.ch
Leiter Rohrnetz

Thomas Seitz

Telefon 071 747 54 84

t.seitz@remove-this.gravag.ch
Leiter Installationen

Oliver Hofer

Telefon 071 747 54 83

o.hofer@remove-this.gravag.ch
Beratung/Kunden

Rodolfo Fontanive

Telefon 071 747 54 52

r.fontanive@remove-this.gravag.ch
Beratung/Kunden

Franco Avi

Telefon 071 747 54 67

f.avi@remove-this.gravag.ch
AVOR
Pläne, Zählermontagen

Michael Muzzopappa

Telefon 071 747 54 53

m.muzzopappa@remove-this.gravag.ch
AVOR
Pläne, Zählermontagen

Eveline Hohl

Telefon 071 747 54 82

e.hohl@remove-this.gravag.ch
Sekretariat

Angi Nüesch

Telefon 071 747 54 54

a.nuesch@remove-this.gravag.ch
Energieabrechnung

Nicola Robertis

Telefon 071 747 54 51

n.robertis@remove-this.gravag.ch
Buchhaltung

Aline Schneider

Telefon 071 747 54 89

a.schneider@remove-this.gravag.ch